Contact Your Town

The Town of Colchester can be reached at (802) 264-5500.


Dawn Francis, Town Manager

Aaron Frank, Assistant Town Manager

Sherry LaBarge, Human Resource Manager

Linda Kingston, Management Coordinator

Assessor’s Office

Robert Vickery, Town Assessor

Donna O’Connor, Administrative Assistant


Aaron Frank, Chief Financial Officer

Lara Alemy, Finance Officer

Mike Moffatt, Finance Officer

Suzanne Murray, Administrative Assistant

Health Officer

Denise Johnson-Terk

Planning and Zoning

Sarah Hadd, Director

Lisa Riddle, Zoning Administrator

Jane Dion, Asst. Zoning Administrator

Derek Shepardson, Building Inspector

Denise Johnson-Terk, Wastewater Official

Public Works

Bryan Osborne, Director

Warner Rackley, Assistant Director

Kevin McAleer, Project Manager

Floyd Sheesley, Operations Manager

Robin Parry, Administrative Coordinator

Steffen Parker, Water Quality Coordinator


Dispatch (non-emergency): (802) 264-5556

Pat Spacapan, Records


Glen Cuttitta, Director

Derek Mitchell, Assistant Director

Jennifer Turmel, Program Coordinator

Kelly McGinley, Program Coordinator

Mike Lapan, Administrative Assistant

Ted Ryan, Buildings & Grounds


Emergency: 911
Non-emergency: (802) 264-5590

S. Amy Akerlind, Chief

Town Clerk/Treasurer’s Office

Main number: (802) 264-5520

Karen Richard, Town Clerk

Julie Graeter

Wanda Morin

Betsy Peacock

Nancy Pecor

Enter your e-mail address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by e-mail!

Join 1,652 other followers


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,652 other followers

%d bloggers like this: